ACD Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is composed of five members elected to staggered four year terms in county wide elections, but representing different municipalities. Supervisors receive a per diem (compensation) of $125 per board meeting. In all, Supervisors average less than $3,500 per year in per diems. The Board of Supervisors is responsible to set the goals, policies and priorities of the District and employ a staff to work toward those goals.Each Supervisor serves on one or more committee and some hold offices. Click here for more information about SWCD Supervisor elections.


from left: Sharon LeMay, Glenda Meixell, Colleen Werdien, Mary Jo Truchon and Jim Lindahl

Supervisor Information:

District I - Colleen Werdien

District II - Jim Lindahl

District III - Glenda Meixell

District IV- Mary Jo Truchon

District V - Sharon LeMay